June 30, 2022

Fxtraders.eu

Complete News World

Watch Today, FMS Argentina 2022 Live Schedule And Where To Watch Wars Day 4 Through Urban Cocks | Which channel broadcasts FMS Rosario | Participants | Leaderboard | Performances

The best rhymes and retorts will be hot on the fourth day FMS Argentina starts today, Saturday, June 18, at 3:00 pm in Buenos Aires at the Broadway Theater in Rosario.. The event will feature 12 top players from the Argentine freestyle.

Among the confirmed participants for this Argentina Freestyle Masters Series We have the quality of Papo, Stuart, Klan, Mecha, Nacho, Tata, Wolf, Larix, Nysta, Zina, Katra and MP..

The hip-hop and rap party will end with the jury Juan Ordelli, CNO, OBIEWAN and DARO DOS SANTOS And, as well as, the freestyle experience, DTOKE.

They will all be guided MKS and PLUZITO On hosts and ZONE and PACHA ONE This event on Beats will no doubt be one of the best this season.

Schedule: When will the FMS Argentina 2022 J4 wars begin?

  • 12.00 pm. Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Guatemala, El Salvador and Honduras
  • 1:00 p.m. Mexico, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia and Panama
  • 2:00 p.m. Chile, Venezuela, Bolivia, Cuba, Puerto Rico and the Dominican Republic
  • 3:00 p.m. Argentina, Uruguay and Paraguay
  • 8:00. Spain

Streaming: How to watch the 4th day broadcast of FMS Argentina 2022 for free?

Official exchange of date 4 FMS Argentina 2022 is responsible for the Urban Roosters streaming service via YouTube.

What are the wars of FMS Argentina 2022 date 4?

  • Against the father. Papo
  • Jaina Vs. Evening
  • MECHA vs. Katra
  • Nacho vs. The wolf
  • Nysta Vs. Clan
  • STUART vs. Larix

Level table on FMS Argentina 2022

Ranking FMS Argentina Points
Larix 9
Papo 9
Stuart 6
Jaina 6
WICK 5
Clan 5
Evening 3
The wolf 3
Katra 3
NAIST Two
Father Two
நாச்சோ 1

Price and where to buy tickets for FMS Argentina 2022?

The Ticket prices vary between $ 4,500 (VIP) and $ 3,500 (general) Opportunity to pay in 6 interest-free installments at Rosario’s Municipal Bank. No tickets for the meet and greet event. Buy available tickets .

Tickets FMS Argentina 2022 Ticket price
VIP + Meeting and Greetings Full
VIP $ 4,500
General $ 3,500

How do I get to the Broadway Theater in Rosario?

  • Address: San Lorenzo 1223, Rosario (Santa Fe Province)
  • Ability: 2,000 visitors
  • Map of the Rosario Broadway Theater
See also  United States Blue Powder Removed from Counterfeiting and AliExpress RMMN | Economy