October 18, 2021

Fxtraders.eu

Complete News World

SEP School Calendar, October-November Bridge: No classes on any days of the month | Mexico | Answers

On August 30, and in the midst of the COVID-19 epidemic, The 2021-2022 school term has begun, which will run until July 28 next year. In total, more than 25 million preschool, elementary and high school students returned to the classroom following the protocol established by the authorities to prevent new infections in the classroom. Also, know that there will be at least more bridges than there were before the virus.

More info: Holiday Schedule for the School Year 2021-2022

When is the next long break? If you are a student, teacher and / or parent, pay attention: A mega-bridge is planned as classes will stop in late October and early November. Below, the exact date and reasons for this break .

SEP School Calendar – Bridge 5 days

In October

According to the school calendar of the Ministry of Public Instruction (SEP), elementary level students will have a day off in October, which was imposed on Friday 29th during the School Technical Council (CDE) celebration. The weekend will be divided. But the good news is, more days are coming.

November

As the Day of the Dead is celebrated on Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd November, students can enjoy ‘Mega-Bridge’ for five consecutive days. A real break for those accustomed to being at home or relaxing.

  • In short. Classes will be closed on Friday, October 29, Monday, November 1 and Tuesday, November 2, so students will return to their classrooms only on Wednesday, October 3.

More info: Who are the Yakis, the unruly people who apologize to AMLO in the name of Mexico

More than 25 million preschool, elementary and high school students return to classes 17 months after schools close due to corona virus

Other class suspension days during the school year

November

4 day bridge (weekend separation):

  • From Friday 12th November: Administrative Exit Day.
  • Monday, Monday, November 15: Anniversary of the Mexican Revolution.

Other dates:

  • Friday, November 26: School Technical Council (CTE).

December

Holidays:

  • Monday, December 20 to Friday, December 31: Christmas holidays.

January

  • Thursday, January 6: Three Kings Day.
  • Friday, January 28: School Technical Council (CTE).

February

  • Monday, February 7: Mexican Constitution Day (its date is February 5, but it runs on the calendar).
  • Friday, February 25: School Technical Council (CTE).

March

4 day bridge (weekend separation):

  • Friday, March 18: Executive dismissal.
  • Monday, March 21: Benito Jures’ birthday.

Other dates:

  • Friday, March 25: School Technical Council (CTE).

April

Holidays:

  • April 11 Monday to Friday, April 22: Easter holiday.

Other dates:

  • Friday, April 29: School Technical Council (CTE).

Mayo

  • Thursday May 5: Commemoration of the Battle of Puebla.
  • Friday 27 May: School Technical Council (CTE).

June

  • Friday, June 17: Executive dismissal.
  • Friday, June 24: School Technical Council (CTE).
On August 30, 2021, a girl attends a class at Motolinia Elementary School as she returns to live learning after being detained in the middle of the Covit-19 epidemic in Mexico City (Photo: Pedro Bardo / AFP)
On August 30, 2021, a girl attends a class at Motolinia Elementary School as she returns to live learning after being detained in the middle of the Covit-19 epidemic in Mexico City (Photo: Pedro Bardo / AFP)

Sanitary protocols in schools in Mexico

  • Mandatory use of face shields within educational centers.
  • Promoting the use of open spaces where possible.
  • Installing 3 Health Filters: At home first, parents will monitor their children and not send them to classes when they show signs of Govt-19. Second at the entrance of the schools, the temperature of the students will be taken and the anti-bacterial gel will be given. Third, in the classroom, students will be tested to see if they are wearing their masks properly and keeping a healthy distance.
  • Stopping all kinds of civic ceremonies and meetings to maintain a healthy distance.
  • Everyone should wash their hands regularly with soap and water.

See also  Why No One Can Touch England's Elizabeth II Wallet - The Secret Behind This Queen's Companion | British Royal Family | Royals | Royalty | நந்த ண்ணி | People