May 28, 2023

Complete News World

Passport | These are the countries where Peruvians can travel without a tourist visa NNDC | The world

Although travel has been reduced by the COVID-19 epidemic, the tourism industry has been reactivated as vaccines have advanced around the world, and it is important to know that there are many countries that do not need expatriates who are no strangers to this journey. Tourist visa to enter its territory.

Although it is always necessary to have a passport or electronic passport to enter foreign territory, adults can only enter by submitting their National Identity Document (DNI).

Colombia, Bolivia and Ecuador are countries of the Andean community (CAN) where you can only enter with DNI without a visa or passport, however, having an Andean Migration Card (TAM) is mandatory.

In other South American countries Peruvians can only enter with an ID card They are: Brazil, Chile, Argentina, Venezuela, Paraguay and Uruguay.

In which countries can Peruvians travel without a visa?

One step A total of 74 countries (including South American countries) can travel to the Presidential Palace without a tourist visa.

For example in Central America and the Caribbean They are Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Panama, Dominican Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Bonaire, Sabah and Saint Eustace.

On EuropeDue to the release of the Schengen visa in 2016, Peruvians are allowed to enter the EU for a maximum of 90 days: Germany, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Norway, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Czech Republic, Romania, Sweden and Switzerland.

Similarly, Russia has allowed visa-free entry into countries such as Belarus, Macedonia, Montenegro and Serbia since 2011.

See also  SEP School Calendar, October-November Bridge: No classes on any days of the month | Mexico | Answers

In the meantime, in Asia And Middle East These countries do not require visas from Peruvians: Brunei, South Korea, Philippines, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Israel, Lebanon, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey and more recently Qatar. In Indonesia and Lebanon, the visa is issued upon landing.

On North America, Mexico decided in 2012 to remove the visa requirement for adults who have not visited the country for 180 days and have not made the payment process.

On Africa According to a Peruvian Foreign Ministry document, entry is allowed only with a passport in Morocco and South Africa.

This may be of interest to you